Title Image

休闲

休闲

          The Regent Cha-Am骄傲的一望无际海滩能够给您带来散步、跑步、游泳和骑马的愉快经验,或者让波浪的声音一步一步给您带来内心平静的体验。

  • 在 The Regent Cha-am,我们在主区和摄政区有两个自由曲面的漂亮游泳池,其中有内置童游泳池和美丽风景。业余时间:早上7点-晚上7点。

请注意,适当使用每个区域的游泳池是我们客人自己的责任。尽管我们有提供定期巡逻,这些区域不属于救生衣的监督范围并且小孩不需时刻有人陪伴。

  • 摄政区游泳池的室外按摩浴缸
  • 健身房(早上7点-晚上8点开始营业)
    在我们的健身房,客人能够享受多种范围的锻炼设施包括负重器械、跑步机和单车机和其他健身器材。我们会有现成的教练为您提供所需的建议和帮助。
  • 乒乓球(早上8点-下午5点)
  • 沙滩排球和沙滩足球可以根据请求提供安排
  • 缓跑径
  • 山地车
  • 全地形汽车(需额外收费)
  • 4个网球场(需额外收费)
  • 日常活动包括从泰式烹饪课到水中有氧运动

娱乐、游戏和各种有趣的活动都在色彩斑斓的小孩俱乐部等待您小朋友的参与。所有年龄的小朋友都欢迎来参与我们的室内活动,比如制造玩具飞机、绘画包包、衬衫和指甲、绘画石膏娃娃、制造模仿卡通人物的Papier Mache纸塑工艺和各种棋类游戏。另外,每周日我们自己的吉祥物“KOKO”会来跟小朋友们一块玩并跟大家一起合照。

业余时间:早上9点-下午6点

我们提供保姆服务(需要提前预约)第一个小时200泰铢,然后每增加一小时 180泰铢。

Ayatana休闲水疗中心专门负责泰式和亚洲疗法,恢复精神和放松您的感官。参与感官经验,从各种疗法中选择配置来满足您自己的任何特定需求,并且水疗套餐包括全程按摩疗法、面部和身体疗法。位于主区的Ayatana水疗中心提供8个治疗室内房间、室内跟室外浴缸和在沙滩旁边的水疗凉亭按摩治疗。

业余时间:早上10.30-晚上8点

新建的摄政骑车公园在酒店前面分布到了320平方公里,它的4.8公里山间小路和3公里的休闲自行车道迎合了专业山地车爱好者。现在开放使用,骑自行车者可以在酒店服务台登记和免费使用我们的车道。从早上6点-下午6点,骑自行车者可以带自己的自行车或者从酒店租一辆(需额外收费)。

业余时间:早上6点-下午6点

在七岩和华欣地区都存在许多精彩的景点。不管您想去逛街买东西、观光、去充满乐趣的小孩游乐园还是想在活动中心参与到某些团队建设活动,每个人都能找到自己的乐趣。The Regent Cha-Am 海滩酒店有日常往返华欣班车服务,每周三有往返七岩当地夜市班车服务。

水上乐园

Vana Nava华欣

又湿又好玩的兴奋在等待您的到来,我们有19个世界级的水滑梯和其他游乐设施。享受我们的垂直环、自由落体水滑梯、爬绳和爬山活动、冲浪模拟器和好吃的餐厅等等。儿童小海湾也在附近等待您的小朋友过来玩。
继续阅读

黑山水上乐园

来尝试我们的17米高的高塔,一共有9种不同的水滑梯和我们乐园壮观的人工造浪池、沙滩池和儿童池。另外,不要错过我们黑山尾波滑水园。
继续阅读

圣托里尼幻想水上乐园

整个家庭都可以享乐,这个水上乐园有各种各样的水滑梯、泳池和水道,其中最精彩的就是速度可达每小时50公里的眼镜王蛇水滑梯 。圣托里尼乐园的一部分设施。
继续阅读

游乐场

七岩圣托里尼游乐场

又湿又好玩的兴奋在等待您的到来,我们有19个世界级的水滑梯和其他游乐设施。享受我们的垂直环、自由落体水滑梯、爬绳和爬山活动、冲浪模拟器和好吃的餐厅等等。儿童小海湾也在附近等待您的小朋友过来玩。
继续阅读

瑞士牧羊场

小朋友肯定会喜欢农场上的生活,并且所有的游客都欢迎来跟农场的当地牧羊玩、喂食、合照。参加各种活动,比如射箭、观看传统的风车和参观纪念品店。
继续阅读

骆驼共和国

动物园和游乐场的混种的,这个建筑群有各种购物商店和餐厅。这些摩洛哥式建筑给游客带来在埃及或中东一样的感觉。
继续阅读

历史/文化

Phra Nakhon Khiri历史公园

也被称为Khao Wang(山上宫殿),以前用作泰王拉玛四世的夏宫,这座地方地标性建筑位于小山上并且混合了泰式、西方新古典主义和中式建筑风格。
继续阅读

Phra Ram Ratchaniwet宫殿

也被称为Wang Ban Puen,这座优雅的宫殿含有欧式建筑风格并且起初在泰王拉玛六世期间被用来给来访的国宾当住处。
继续阅读

泰王拉玛六世夏宫

也被称为Mrigadayayan宫殿,这种由意大利建筑师设计的柚木早在泰王拉玛六世1920年建成的,包括阳台、格子和被遮盖的木板栈道
继续阅读

Huay Mongkol 寺

成千上万的佛教徒都会来到这里为了参拜Luang Phor Tuad最大的佛像,不过这个圣地也成为游客来放松心情的休闲地方。
继续阅读

Sillapin 家

也被称为华欣艺术家村子,这里是华欣的传统和现代艺术中心。这个完美无瑕的山坡环境包括一些大型的美术馆以及古玩小商店、艺术家工作室、咖啡店、教堂和礼品店。
继续阅读

Khao Nang Phanthurat 国家公园

看起来像女人躺在背上姿势的壮丽石灰岩山而出名,这里适于业余远足者并且有许多山洞可以去探险。建议穿着合适的爬岩鞋。
继续阅读

购物

华欣夜市

也被称为Chat Chai夜市,这里当地人以及游客非常喜欢的胜地。每到晚上,从下午5点到晚上11点您可以随便逛逛欣赏各种食物、衣服和其他有趣的东西。
继续阅读

Sam Phan Nam水上市场

这个传统的水上市场有超过250品种的食物和购物商店。由传统暹罗式主题建成的,这里会带您回到泰国以前的简简单单生活方式的风格,让您回忆起泰王拉玛五世和拉玛六世的时期。
继续阅读

高档七岩购物中心

如果您在找购买优惠价格品牌产品的地方,这里就是您的最佳选择。这里有超过200种品牌产品包括阿迪达斯、耐克、李维斯和迪赛,简直是喜欢购物者的天堂。
继续阅读

蝉市场

蝉市场是为艺术家、设计师、学生和当地人创造的,这里有各种手工装饰品、时尚服饰、可收藏的二手物品和有创意的中小企业产品。
继续阅读

Plearnwan

带您回到昨天的社区购物中心,其时代风格的木制商店有各种古玩玩具、零食和纪念品。这里也有美容院、照相馆和室外电影屏幕。
继续阅读

运动/活动

高尔夫俱乐部

七岩和华欣区有十个优质高尔夫场为你从中选择,包括Banyan高尔夫场、黑山高尔夫场和皇家湖景酒店和高尔夫场。点击链接了解更多细节。
继续阅读

七岩全地形汽车公园和彩弹游戏

不管您想往有挑战性的泥泞道路开全地形汽车、玩彩弹游戏还是锻炼您的射箭技术,这家刺激的游乐公园都为你准备好。
继续阅读

华欣卡丁车

这里700米的赛道有平均赛道的两倍长,并且这种开车体验跟F1赛车差不多刺激。这里赛道周围都有72个泛光灯,使夜间行驶成为可能。
继续阅读

LEISURE

LEISURE

          The endless stretch of sandy beach which The Regent Cha-Am takes pride provide breath taking breeze walk, jogging, swimming, horse riding, swimming or simply allowing yourself to experience inner peace and serenity by the sound of the returning waves.

Pool
Pool
  • At the Regent Cha-am, we have two beautiful free-form pools located at the Main and Regency Wings, both with a built in children pool and beautiful landscaping. Operating hours: 7 am. – 7 pm.

Please note that safe and considerate usage of the swimming pools in all areas are solely the responsibility of our guests. While periodic patrols are in place, these areas are not supervised by life guards and children must be accompanied at all times.

  • Outdoor Jacuzzi at Regency Pool
  • Fitness Centre (Opens 7 am. – 8 pm.)
    At our Fitness Center, guests can enjoy a wide range of workout facilities – including free weights, running and cycling machines, and other gym equipment. A trainer is on hand for advice and assistance.
  • Table tennis (Available 8 am. – 5 pm.)
  • Beach volleyball and football available on request
  • Jogging trail
  • Mountain Biking
  • ATV (Subject to extra charges)
  • 4 Tennis courts (Subject to extra charges)
  • Daily activities ranging from Thai cooking class to aqua aerobics
Kid's club
Kid's club
Kid's club

Fun, games, and activities of all sorts await your young ones at our colorful Kid’s Club. Children of all ages are invited to join us for indoor activities such as: making toy airplanes, painting bags, shirts and nails, plaster doll painting, making papier-mâché cartoon characters and playing assorted board games. And every Sunday at our kid’s club, children will be visited by our own Mascot “KOKO” to play with them and taking photograph together.

Operating hours: 9 am. – 6 pm.

Baby-sitting is available (advance booking required). THB 200 for the first hour and subsequently THB 180 for each additional hour.

Ayatana spa
Ayatana spa
Ayatana spa

The Ayatana Spa specializes in Thai and Asian treatments, revitalizing your spirit and relaxes your senses. Partake in a sensory experience, tailored to suit your individual needs selected from a variety of treatments and spa packages including full massage therapies, facials, and body treatments. Located in the Main Wing, the Ayatana Spa offers 8 indoor treatment rooms, indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi baths, and massage treatments by the beach at the spa pavilion available.

Operating hours: 10.30 am. – 8 pm.

Bike park
Bike park
Bike park

The newly built Regent bike park is spread out over 200 rai in the hotel’s front, catering to professional mountain bike enthusiasts with a 4.8 km track and a 3.0 km track for recreational cyclists. Now open for use, cyclers can register at the hotel reception and use our track, free of charge. From 6am-6pm, cyclists can either bring their own bicycles or rent one at the hotel (Subject to extra charge).

Operating hours: 6 am. – 6 pm.

Camel Republic
Golf Clubs
Phra Nakhon Khiri Historical Park

There are many exciting attractions in and around the Cha-Am and Hua-Hin region. Whether you’re looking for a shopping spree, a sightseeing opportunity, a fun-filled amusement park for the kids, or an activity centre to engage in some corporate team building, there’s something for everyone. The Regent Cha-Am Beach Resort also has daily shuttle service to and from Hua-Hin town, and Wednesday shuttle service to the local Cha-Am night market.

Waterparks

Vana Nava Hua Hin

Vana Nava Hua Hin

Wet and wild excitement awaits, with 19 world-class waterslides and rides. Enjoy vertical loops, free fall slides, rope and rock climbing, surf simulators, a tasty restaurant, and more. Kiddie Cove is also close to hand for the little ones.
READ MORE
Black Mountain Water Park

Black Mountain Water Park

Check out the 17 m high tower – which offers 9 different sliders – as well as the park’s spectacular wave pool, lazy river, beach pool, and kids pool. And be sure to check out the Black Mountain Wakeboard Park as well.
READ MORE
Santorini Water Fantasy Park

Santorini Water Fantasy Park

Fun for the whole family, this waterpark offers various slides, pools and waterways, the highlight being the King Cobra slide, which can reach speeds of up to 50 km/hr. Part of the Santorini Park Cha Am complex.
READ MORE

Amusement Parks

Santorini Park Cha-Am

Santorini Park Cha-Am

Wet and wild excitement awaits, with 19 world-class waterslides and rides. Enjoy vertical loops, free fall slides, rope and rock climbing, surf simulators, a tasty restaurant, and more. Kiddie Cove is also close to hand for the little ones.
READ MORE

Swiss Sheep Farm

Children will love learning about farm life, and all visitors are invited to pet, feed, and pose with the farm’s resident sheep. Enjoy activities such as archery, check out the traditional windmills, and browse the souvenir shop.
READ MORE
Camel Republic

Camel Republic

A cross between a zoo and an amusement park, this complex also offers a variety of shopping outlets and restaurants. The buildings are done in a Moroccan style, which gives visitors a feeling they are in Egypt or the Middle East.
READ MORE

Historical / Cultural

Phra Nakhon Khiri Historical Park

Phra Nakhon Khiri Historical Park

Also known as Khao Wang (Palace Hill), and formerly used as the summer palace of King Rama IV, this local landmark is located high on a hill and blends Thai, neoclassical Western and Chinese architectural styles.
READ MORE
Phra Ram Ratchaniwet Palace

Phra Ram Ratchaniwet Palace

Also known as Wang Ban Puen, this elegant palace boasts European architectural styles, and was originally used to welcome and accommodate state visitors during the reign of King Rama VI.
READ MORE
The King Rama VI Summer Palace

The King Rama VI Summer Palace

Also known as Mrigadayavan Palace, this teak wood royal retreat was built in the 1920s, during the reign of King Rama VI. Designed by an Italian architect, it includes lots of verandas, latticework, and covered boardwalks.
READ MORE
Wat Huay Mongkol

Wat Huay Mongkol

Thousands of Buddhist pilgrims make their way here every weekend to pay homage to the largest Buddha image of Luang Phor Tuad, but this holy place has also become a relaxing recreational area for visitors.
READ MORE
Baan Sillapin

Baan Sillapin

Also known as Hua Hin Artist Village, this is the center of traditional and modern art in Hua Hin. The idyllic hillside setting includes several large art galleries, as well as antique shops, artist studios, coffee shop, classrooms, and gift shops.
READ MORE
Khao Nang Phanthurat National Park

Khao Nang Phanthurat National Park

Noted for its magnificent limestone hill, which looks like a huge woman lying on her back, this is a great place for amateur hikers, and there are numerous caves to explore. Wearing proper shoes for climbing is recommended.
READ MORE

Shopping

Hua Hin Night Market

Hua Hin Night Market

Also known as the Chat Chai night market, this is a favourite destination for locals and visitors alike. Every evening, from 5pm till 11pm, you can browse the many stalls selling food, clothing, and other interesting items.
READ MORE
Sam Phan Nam Floating Market

Sam Phan Nam Floating Market

This traditional floating market offers visitors over 250 food and shopping outlets. Constructed with a traditional Siamese theme, recalling the days of King Rama V and King Rama VI, it’s a throwback to Thailand’s simpler past.
READ MORE
Premium Outlet Cha Am Mall

Premium Outlet Cha Am Mall

If you are looking to buy name brand clothing at discount prices, then this outlet mall should be your first port of call. Offering more than 200 brand names, including Adidas, Nike, Levis, and Diesel, this is a bargain shopper’s paradise.
READ MORE
Cicada Market

Cicada Market

The Cicada Market was created for artists, designers, tourists, students and the community, and offers handmade decorative items, fashionable clothing, collectible secondhand items, and SME products with innovative ideas.
READ MORE
Plearnwan

Plearnwan

Take a trip to yesteryear at this themed community mall where wooden period-style shops sell everything from antique toys, to snacks and souvenirs. There’s also a beauty salon, a photo studio, and an outdoor cinema screen.
READ MORE

Sports / Activities

Golf Clubs

Golf Clubs

There are 10 quality golf courses to choose from in the Cha Am and Hua Hin area, including the Banyan Golf Club, the Black Mountain Golf Course, and the Imperial Lake View Hotel and Golf Club. Click the link for a more detailed list.
READ MORE
Cha Am ATV Park and Paintball

Cha Am ATV Park and Paintball

Whether you want to ride an ATV down some challenging muddy roads, play an exciting game of paintball, or brush up on your archery skills, this high-octane amusement park has a bit of everything. Closed Wednesdays.
READ MORE
Go Kart Hua Hin

Go Kart Hua Hin

The 700 m track here is twice as long as the average go kart track, and the experience is as close to F1 racing as it gets. There are also 72 floodlights around the course, which makes night driving a possibility.
READ MORE