会议&活动

会议&活动

          The Regent Cha-Am 海滨酒店为您提供超过5000平方米活动空间的各种环境和设施选择。全迎合了各种2000多人的大型会议、理想的MICE目的地、特别的场合、婚宴还是主题派对,我们会根据您的需要定制具体的会议服务配套和提供带有高速无线网络的全功能视听设备。另外,酒店能够提供超过1000车位的停车场和蔓延4平方公里适于室外活动的自然热带风景。

Regent大厅1-2

Regent大厅1-2,位于大厅大门上面的主区楼的3楼,分别用隔板隔开的两个房间和高屋顶的大门厅。

Petchaburi大厅

最大的主会议室、无柱式高屋顶和现代设计的Petchaburi大厅可以分别隔开三个场馆,带有个人视听设备并且可以容纳1500位来宾。其他附近的一组小会议室,最适用于招待室、秘书处和休息室。

Grand Sema

Grand Sema含有独特的装饰和雅致地建造在可以俯瞰淡水湖的位置,其中有邻近的主场馆的一些小会议室。

Le Vendome

由高屋顶和浪漫白色的装饰风格美化的Le Vendome,这里能够成为您梦想中最理想的婚姻举办地。离洁白的沙滩只有一箭之遥的这座优雅建筑可以成为您的所有。

Pribpree

This Pribpree is suitable for mid-scale meeting or seminar, can be saparated to be 2 small meeting room. Capacity is maximum for 80 pax (theater).

Chaam Meeting

The meeting room is suitable for mid-scale meeting or seminar, can be saparated to be 4 small meeting room. Capacity is maximum for 150 pax (theater).

天空

“天空”,我们定义中的奢华和非凡,又巧妙又精美地建造在可以俯瞰壮丽海湾景色位置的木质露台。这个神奇的露台是一个可以成为从私人鸡尾酒接待区到情侣浪漫烛光晚餐的用途多样地方,还是可以作为沙滩音乐会的VIP上甲板或者您梦想中的任何活动。

湖边亭子

带有内装舞台的一座有遮盖物大室外场所,适于公司活动、小演唱会、和各种室外活动。

海滨场馆

位于延伸到400米长海滨的酒店最适于举办特殊室外活动,最适合晚宴、庆祝会,不管大小。</p> <p>容量:最大可以容纳3000个人的鸡尾酒和1200个人的宴会。

Title Image

Meeting & Event Venues in Cha Am – Hua Hin, Thailand

          Regent Cha Am – Hua Hin, offers an impressive choice of meeting venues and facilities with over 5,000 sq.m. of the function space. All are designed to cater to the various meeting sizes up to 2,000 persons, an excellent destination for MICE, special occasion, wedding or theme party which we customize all our meeting packages to suit your preference and providing full functional equipped audio-visual equipment with Wi-Fi high speed internet. In additional, the hotel can accommodate parking space up to 1,000 vehicles and a sprawling 40 acres of natural tropical landscape for outdoor activities.

INDOOR MEETING VENUES

Regent Hall 1-2

Regent Hall 1-2, located on the 3rd floor of the main wing building above the lobby entrance, designed with partitioned for two separate room and large foyer with high ceiling

Read More

Petchaburi Grand Hall

Petchaburi Grand Hall, the main and largest conference room, pillar-less, high ceiling, with modern design can be separately into three venues, well equipped with individual audio-visual equipment and has a seating capacity for 1,500 guests.

Read More

Grand Sema

The Grand Sema has a unique decoration and elegantly built overlooking a freshwater lake with several smaller meeting rooms adjoining to the main venue.

Read More

Le Vendome

Accentuated with high ceilings and all romantically designed in white décor, this could be the wedding venue for your perfect dream wedding of a life time.

Read More

Pribpree

This Pribpree is suitable for mid-scale meeting or seminar, can be saparated to be 2 small meeting room. Capacity is maximum for 80 pax (theater).

Read More

Chaam Meeting

The meeting room is suitable for mid-scale meeting or seminar, can be saparated to be 4 small meeting room. Capacity is maximum for 150 pax (theater).

Read More

OUTDOOR MEETING VENUES

The Sky Beachfront Deck

“The Sky Beachfront Deck” our definition of luxurious and extraordinary, is a cleverly and beautifully constructed wooden deck over-looking. This magical deck is a venue that meets with all expectation from a private cocktail reception and as a reserved VIP upper deck for a beach concert or to any desire such as beach wedding.

Read More

Lakeside Pavillion

A large sheltered outdoor venue with a built in stage, suitable for company events, concerts, wedding functions and outdoor activities.

Read More

Beachfront Venue

With the longest prime stretch of 400-meter beachfront, the resort is perfect for hosting spectacular outdoor events, ideal , wedding and celebrations. Capacity: Maximum size for cocktail 3000 persons, Banquet 1200 persons.

Read More